Quick View
Celestia Black Pearl Pendant, Gold DSC00366-2.jpg

Celestia Black Pearl Pendant, Gold

155.00
Quick View
Celestia Black Druzy Pendant, Gold Plated black-druzy-necklace-2.jpg

Celestia Black Druzy Pendant, Gold Plated

135.00
Quick View
Celestia Blue Druzy Pendant, Gold Plated

Celestia Blue Druzy Pendant, Gold Plated

70.00
Quick View
Julianna Pendant, Blue Druzy Pear with Gold 8mm CELESTIA-WEBSITE.jpg

Julianna Pendant, Blue Druzy Pear with Gold 8mm

73.00
Quick View
Julianna Pendant, White Druzy Almond with Classic Vermeil Bezel dije-julianna-vermeil-white-almond-9297 (1).jpg

Julianna Pendant, White Druzy Almond with Classic Vermeil Bezel

100.00
Quick View
Julianna Pendant, Black Druzy Almond with Gold julianna-black-druzy-gold-contour-almond-pendant.jpg

Julianna Pendant, Black Druzy Almond with Gold

78.00
Quick View
Julianna Pendant, Blue Druzy Silver 10mm blue-druzy-silver-mariina.jpg

Julianna Pendant, Blue Druzy Silver 10mm

47.00
Quick View
Julianna Pendant, White Druzy Almond Natural Gold Bezel white-druzy-almond-contour-gold-pendant-1.jpg

Julianna Pendant, White Druzy Almond Natural Gold Bezel

82.00
Quick View
Ofelia Necklace in Black Pearl ofelia-perla-negra.jpg

Ofelia Necklace in Black Pearl

80.00
Quick View
Ofelia Pendant in White Pearl Ofelia-white-pearl1.jpg

Ofelia Pendant in White Pearl

80.00
Quick View
Julianna Blue Druzy Pendant in Silver dije-julianna-plata-azul-pera-contour.jpg

Julianna Blue Druzy Pendant in Silver

50.00
Quick View
Julianna White Druzy Pendant, Classic Gold Vermeil Bezel dije-julianna-oro-blanco-pera-natural-1.jpg

Julianna White Druzy Pendant, Classic Gold Vermeil Bezel

95.00
Quick View
Julianna Green Druzy Pendant, Natural Gold Vermeil Bezel dije-julianna-oro-verde-pera-contour.jpg

Julianna Green Druzy Pendant, Natural Gold Vermeil Bezel

90.00
Quick View
Julianna White Druzy Pendant, Natural Gold Vermeil Bezel dije-julianna-oro-blanco-pera-contour.jpg

Julianna White Druzy Pendant, Natural Gold Vermeil Bezel

80.00
Quick View
Julianna Pendant, Green Druzy Almond with Silver 10mm dije-julianna-plata-verde-almendra-contour.jpg

Julianna Pendant, Green Druzy Almond with Silver 10mm

50.00
Quick View
Julianna Blue Druzy Gold Pendant dije-julianna-vermeil-blue-druzy-pera-9328 (1)-2.jpg

Julianna Blue Druzy Gold Pendant

100.00
Quick View
Silver Astilla Pendant silver-spike-pendant-0258 (1).jpg

Silver Astilla Pendant

57.00
Quick View
Gold Wishbone Charm gold-wishbone-pendant-0338.jpg
sold out

Gold Wishbone Charm

25.00
Quick View
Julianna Baby Aqua Druzy Gold Pendant dije-julianna-vermeil-green-druzy-almendra-baby-9356 (1)-2.jpg

Julianna Baby Aqua Druzy Gold Pendant

90.00
Quick View
Julianna Black Druzy Silver Pendant silver-black-druzy-pendant (1).jpg

Julianna Black Druzy Silver Pendant

60.00
Quick View
Julianna Baby Blue Gold Pendant dije-julianna-vermeil-blue-druzy-almendra-9199 (1).jpg

Julianna Baby Blue Gold Pendant

85.00
Quick View
Julianna Blue Druzy Silver Pendant dije-julianna-plata-azul-pera1 (1).jpg

Julianna Blue Druzy Silver Pendant

42.00
Quick View
Julianna Green Druzy Gold Pendant dije-julianna-vermeil-green-druzy-almendra-9174 (1).jpg
sold out

Julianna Green Druzy Gold Pendant

95.00
Quick View
Golden Disc Pendant gold-disc-pendant-0236 (1).jpg

Golden Disc Pendant

100.00
Quick View
Julianna Green Druzy Silver Pendant dije-julianna-plata-verde-pera (1).jpg
sold out

Julianna Green Druzy Silver Pendant

65.00
Quick View
Julianna Black Druzy Silver Pendant dije-julianna-plata-negro-almendra1 (1).jpg

Julianna Black Druzy Silver Pendant

50.00